Quotes

We were just looking over some quotes from early press about wattvision. Here are three from EnergyCircle, TechCrunch, and Scott Adam's Blog (yes, the Dilbert Creator).  We're really honored to get feedback like this!  We were also excited by the reviews on the energy circle product page.  We strive for 5 star reviews and happy customers!

 

5 stars I just installed my new WattVision. It was absolutely the easiest thing to set up ever, I didn't even need a screw driver. So far, so good. It's doing the job and I'm monitoring my energy use!
Posted by Juan on Feb 7, 2011 8:17pm
 5 stars This is one of the simplest, easiest to use, and most user-friendly and accurate monitors out there. It's affordable, too, and can be integrated with Google PowerMeter which is a huge bonus. Highly recommended, particularly over most of the other products in this price range. 
Posted by Will on Feb 7, 2011 6:24pm